International trucking

International trucking

International trucking – is a business, where we have been called as an expert. Why? Because behind the cargo transportation from station A to the station B, we see each customer, who needs understanding and reliability from carrier! For sure, each of us has a deal with defaulting contractor, when cooperation has been finished negatively… How much disappointment and losses it can cause?

We understand and take into consideration your wishes:
– to spend resources efficiently (time, money);
– to get a pleasure from making an order and good service;
– to trust to carrier;
– to have an opportunity to control manager work or driver;
– To prepare documentation quickly and be calm about border crossing.

More than 20 year ago our way in logistic has been started from these desires awareness!

Our personal map of Europe consists from more than 25 countries, where our trucks are every week! To keep abreast – is a habit, without of which we do not recruit managers! That’s why you receive more, than delivery of cargo to the right place.

The strongest direction of our company – is Great Britain, business of where we consider as our trump card!

Feedbacks about our work in this direction You may see here. That is why if You need to deliver any type of cargo from Great Britain to Ukraine or other European countries or contrariwise, let us know any comfortable methods! Baltics, Russia are also in our map! Young but already strong directions are: Turkey, Kazakhstan, Georgia, and Finland.

Our aim – is to increase amount of countries on our personal map to 50 till the end of 2020!

Do you want to cooperate? We always glad to review Your propositions!

Международные перевозки

Международные перевозки

Международные перевозки – это дело, в котором нас смело называют экспертами! Почему? Потому что за процессом перевозки грузов из точки А в точку Б мы видим каждого клиента, которому хочется понимания, ответственности со стороны перевозчика! Наверняка, всем из нас попадались недобросовестные подрядчики, когда сотрудничество заканчивалось негативно… Сколько разочарования и убытков это может вызвать?

Мы понимаем и учитываем Ваши желания:
— рационально потратить ресурсы (время, деньги);
— получить удовольствие от процесса заказа и хорошего сервиса;
— доверять перевозчику;
— иметь возможность проконтролировать работу менеджера или водителя;
— быстро оформить документацию и быть спокойным о пересечении границы!

С осознания этих желаний более 20-ти лет назад начался наш путь в логистике!

Наша личная карта Европы состоит из более чем 25-ти стран, в которых наши автомобили бывают еженедельно! Держать руку на пульсе – привычка, без которой мы просто не принимаем менеджеров на работу! Поэтому Вы получаете больше, чем доставку груза в нужное место.

Сильнейшее направление нашей компании — это Великобритания, работу в которой мы считаем своим козырем!

Отзывы о нашей работе по этому направлению Вы можете посмотреть здесь. Поэтому если Вам нужна доставка груза любой сложности из Великобритании в Украину или другие европейские государства и наоборот, дайте об этом знать любым удобным способом! Страны Балтии, Россия также есть на нашей карте! Молодые, но уже сильные направления: Турция, Казахстан, Грузия, Финляндия…

Наша цель — увеличить количество стран на нашей личной карте мира до 50-ти до конца 2020 года!

Хотите сотрудничать? Мы всегда рады рассмотреть Ваши предложения!